“I just started dealing with Coastal Sleep during the Covid-19 Pandemic for my Sleep Apnea after not getting very good service from another company. I was extremely impressed with the excellent customer service I received from Chelsea, Mark & Chris with the purchase of a new CPAP machine and masks. I plan on being a customer at Coastal Sleep for many years to come.”
Michael V.H.

“I can’t say enough about the wonderful experience I had with Coastal Sleep. The staff at the Langley location are amazing. I was so impressed with the care and support they offered me. Meghan is such a sweetheart and totally put me at ease on my first visit. Andrew is so patient and informative and really helped me to understand my sleep apnea and find the right CPAP for me. They truly care about their patients and it shows!”
Stacey W.

“Thanks to Simmie and the Staff I have had a great experience. Positive results within the first week. My prior experience was in 2015 with “another” Sleep Clinic and it was terrible. As a result I did not continue with the CPAP. This time was completely different! Very knowledgeable and supportive from all! Thanks folks!”
Lyle K.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Coastal Sleep
Average rating:  
 119 reviews
 by Mary-Ann
Date: Jan 18 2022

Thank you so very much Mohammad for helping me get use to the CPAC machine. You were extremely professional and very helpful. A CPAC machine is not something I was looking forward to using but you were extremely knowledgeable and patient I appreciate the follow up. I would recommend Coastal Sleep Clinic to anyone.

Thank you Mary-Ann for your 5 star review and recommendation! We are so happy to hear that Mohammad played such big part in your CPAP journey. - the Coastal Sleep Team

A Vast Improvement In Sleep Quality
Date: 01/17/2022

I have only good things to say about Coastal Sleep; thanks to Nikola and her colleagues I find myself having much more energy when I use the CPAP and am also able to function more effectively with shorter rests. They have been extraordinarily courteous and attentive to my concerns, issues, and progress. Thanks guys!

We’re so grateful that you took the time out of your day to share your review with us, Brandon! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Nikola and the rest of our team. - the Coastal Sleep Team

 by Joanne
Amazing
Date: January 2022

The staff here are great, very friendly. I was very uneasy with getting a CPAP machine and Navdeep was amazing. She was very informative and calming. She even, what I felt was out of her way to help me with my insurance claim. Definable recommend them to anyone.

Hello Joanne, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that Navpreet was made the process so much smoother for you. - the Coastal Sleep Team

great help
Date: 03 01 2022

Manpreet as well as charlotte, emily, and steffi were great at helping me transition to life with a cpap. It's made a big difference in the quality of my sleep. Thanks again.

William, thank you for taking the time to write this thoughtful note. We are happy to hear that Manpreet and our front end staff had such a positive impact with your CPAP journey! - the Coastal Sleep Team

My Angels!!!!
Date: December 29, 2021

Coastal Sleep are literally LIFE SAVERS!!! I absolutely LOVE my CPAP machine. It has made an indisputable difference in the quality of my life. My family physician was so surprised when I was diagnosed with sleep apnea. The team at Coastal Sleep are so knowledgeable, smart, professional, and most importantly - THEY GENUINELY CARE about you! I cannot thank them enough for all they do. Thank goodness for science nerds!!!! (Compliment!!!) They really go out of their way to help. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Sincerely, Miss J!

Thank you so much for your kind words, Miss J! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, our staff are absolutely caring, professional science nerds (love that!). All the best - the Coastal Sleep Team

 by Minda S.
Highly Recommended
Date: 12/22/2021

The team at Coastal Sleep in Vancouver are truly wonderful.

A special heartfelt thank you to Nikola my RRT who was so patient, helpful and caring while walking me through the entire process. She is a true professional that put my best interests first and made me feel at ease.

My husband is also so grateful as he no longer has to listen to me snoring and keeping him awake!

I would rate Coastal Sleep six stars if that was an option!

Mindy, we were truly blown away by your kind words (and the 6 star review). We work hard to meet expectations like yours and it is great to hear that Nikola and our staff were able to meet the mark for you!. - the Coastal Sleep Team

Many Thanks
Date: Dec 13 2021

Many Thanks to Vanessa for being amazing and caring for us people in need of a good night sleep,. During COVID it wasn’t easy to find a clinic that could see me for over a month where I live . I was working in White rock at the time and Look for the clinic , made a call and 2 days later she stayed open longer for me , I can’t possibly express my gratitude enough as she coached me how to use the CPAP. If I have any questions ,she could reply very shortly

And also many thanks to her staff thank you for providing me a better quality of life😊

Benoît D

Benoit, thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review! We are thrilled to hear your visit went so smoothly with Vanessa. She truly does go above and beyond! - the Coastal Sleep Team

 by Grace
Life Changing!
Date: 12/10/2021

I would never have guessed that a CPAP machine could be so life changing. No longer do I wake up in a 'fog' in the morning or rouse multiple times in the night. My spouse is also pleased to not have his sleep disrupted by me anymore. I am thrilled with the level of energy I have again and no longer feel the need to nap during the day.



I have to thank the team at the Vancouver location for their knowledge and professionalism whenever I called or came in for an appointment. But most specifically I would like to send a special shout out to Nikola for all the work she did for me. Her keen desire to ensure I had the best fitting mask, plus recommendations for getting the most out of my machine has ensured I will have continued success and usage with my CPAP. In addition, I appreciated her regular 'check-ins' during my trial period and her patience while my third party insurer was reviewing my file



Great team, great products, great service, I cannot recommend Coastal Sleep enough!

Grace, it is so great to hear that you had a positive and professional experience with Nikola and our Vancouver staff! It has been a pleasure being a part of your journey to better sleep. - the Coastal Sleep Team

 by Ofelia
Highly recommended
Date: December 6,2021

I received my care from Mohammed and I'm so happy & grateful to have found such an awesome service.

This Coastal sleep apnea clinic is highly recommended to any patient needing OSA assessment & management of their condition. Everyone is accommodating even their receptionists.

Ofelia, thank you so much for leaving this 5-star review and giving your recommendation! - the Coastal Sleep Team

 by Louise
Breathe Easy
Date: 2021-11-25

Many thanks to Manpreet and the Coastal Sleep front of office team at the West Broadway & Cambie location. From beginning to end, the process of obtaining a new CPAP machine has been managed in a timely and professional manner. Emails and phone calls are answered promptly and questions are addressed in full. This is a friendly and competent group of people who put their clients first every step of the way. Excellent service across the board. Thank you!

Louise, thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so happy to hear that Manpreet and our front end staff exceeded your expectations! - the Coastal Sleep Team

Page 1 of 12:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»