“I just started dealing with Coastal Sleep during the Covid-19 Pandemic for my Sleep Apnea after not getting very good service from another company. I was extremely impressed with the excellent customer service I received from Chelsea, Mark & Chris with the purchase of a new CPAP machine and masks. I plan on being a customer at Coastal Sleep for many years to come.”
Michael V.H.

“I can’t say enough about the wonderful experience I had with Coastal Sleep. The staff at the Langley location are amazing. I was so impressed with the care and support they offered me. Meghan is such a sweetheart and totally put me at ease on my first visit. Andrew is so patient and informative and really helped me to understand my sleep apnea and find the right CPAP for me. They truly care about their patients and it shows!”
Stacey W.

“Thanks to Simmie and the Staff I have had a great experience. Positive results within the first week. My prior experience was in 2015 with “another” Sleep Clinic and it was terrible. As a result I did not continue with the CPAP. This time was completely different! Very knowledgeable and supportive from all! Thanks folks!”
Lyle K.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Coastal Sleep
Average rating:  
 66 reviews
by Michele Robert's on Coastal Sleep
Coastal Sleep Clinic
Date: May 4 2021

I was diagnosed with fairly severe sleep apnea about 8 weeks ago. I dealt with coastal sleep in whiterock. I cannot praise vanessa and the staff enough! Vanessa was kind and patient, she explained the whole process to me. I did the trial and have now purchased my machine. Not only have l been getting a good nights sleep, and not napping in the day, it has helped to lower my blood pressure!
Thank you so much to vanessa and the staff at coastal sleep whiterock.
Michele

Thank you Michele for the kind words and recommendation! We truly appreciate you taking the time to write this.

by Julie Barlocher on Coastal Sleep
Date: May 4, 2021

Dealing with Sherri & Heather at the Nanaimo location has been a wonderful experience. I started the trial in March and now my CPAP machine has just become a part of my nightly routine. Sherri gave me all the information I needed to go forward with the trial and checked up on me frequently to see how things were going. I could not believe the change in my sleep after the first few days. When it came time to purchase my machine Heather took care of all the paperwork for our extended medical coverage. Heather and Sherri have always made me feel comfortable when going to the office and scheduled my appointments according to what worked for me and my drive to the location. I’m looking forward to working with them for many years to come.

Hello Julie, Thank you for the kind words and recommendation! We truly appreciate it. All the best - Coastal Sleep Team

by carol bjarnason on Coastal Sleep
CPAP
Date: 2021-04-17

I really enjoyed meeting with Vanessa Gilera. She explained everything thoroughly to me and was very patient, friendly and caring. She made sure that I was fitted well with my CPAP mask. She encouraged me to come back if I was having any problems. I have phoned her on occasion and she is always very helpful. I highly recommend Vanessa!

Thank you for the wonderful review Carol!

by Judith Madsen on Coastal Sleep
Great Service
Date: April 2 2021

Thank you to Sherrie and Heather at Coastal Sleep in Downtown Nanaimo.
I've used my CPaP machine for going on 6 years and stopped during Covid. A friend recommended that I visit Coastal Sleep downtown Nanaimo which is much closer to me. Their expertise was amazing! I learned so much more. When I did the test, it seemed I had minimal Apnea occasions. Asked if I slept on my side - I realized that I had learned to do that (a very large Bernese Mountain Dog had taken the other side of the bed) and I had just learned to sleep on my left side. It hadn't even occurred to me that I never change my position any longer. With that good news, I spoke to Sherri who explained to me the findings of my result and really discussed with me how my CPAP machine works, and how to understand the home button. I never learned the limits of events before. So now I can check and know I am in the range of 1-3. Sherri also encouraged me to try the new nose piece and it is a miracle of air input. I'm back on my machine, I love the fresh moist air to my nostrils (no dog dander), so simple to wear the unit, my mouth stays shut as I'm able to breathe throughout the night. No dry throat any longer. Their office is bright and cheerful, Heather and Sherri are efficient, communicative and kind. I'm so happy.

Hello Judith. Thank you for the thorough and very considerate review. This is sure to help current and future clients in their journey to a better nights sleep.

by Yvonne on Coastal Sleep
Thank you!
Date: 03/24/21

I was just diagnosed with moderate sleep apnea this year and was a little afraid of what that meant for me. When I first went to the clinic I was apprehensive but Mira made me feel comfortable and more relaxed about the situation. She was super helpful and pleasant and made me feel at ease! Needless to say my quality of sleep has definitely skyrocketed since starting the treatment and as much as I am not pleased about having sleep apnea in the first place (haha), I am glad at least that my therapist is so kind and helpful!

Thank you very much Yvonne! We're glad that you are able to sleep better.

by Norm Taylor on Coastal Sleep
Great Service
Date: March 23/21

I've been a client of Langley Coastal Sleep for 5 years. Since then I have had great service. They are always available by phone or in person to answer my questions and needs regarding their products. If I have had product issues
they would immediately correct the problem. The service has been great.
The management and staff always have had a positive "Can Do" attitude.
This type of professionalism in a competitive market is great for their clients
I have no trouble recommending Coastal Sleep they truly value their clients.

Thank you for the very kind words Norm! These truly mean a lot to us. We are here for you.

by Antonio on Coastal Sleep
Empathetic and Intelligent
Date: March 15, 2021

Inga was assigned to me to work through the options for my CPAP therapy and I'm grateful she was. From the get go she was calm, kind, and informative walking me through the science and managing expectations while taking into account my individual needs. There was always room for a discussion, no questions were dumb questions, and she was always available to help troubleshoot things. Highly recommend - the clinic is lucky to have her!

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear it!

by Brian & Don Wilson on Coastal Sleep
Excelllent professional team
Date: March 1, 2020

I have dealt with The Surrey/ White Rock office for at least 3 years. They are the best. The staff is most efficient and pleasant. Both my special needs son Don and I have had several meetings at this location. The current customer service technician, Simmie, is very skilled on all things CPAP. She has checked the equipment and replaced parts if needed. Fast service, and easy to find a parking spot in front or behind the Building. Gwen at reception most helpful. Nothing more to say other than !00% satisfaction ..I highly recommend them . Brian Wilson

Hi Brian, thank you for the kind review. We are glad you had a great experience at our office!

by Allan Intalan on Coastal Sleep
Excellent Service
Date: March 7, 2021

I've been a client of Coastal Sleep for more than 10 years and my experience with dealing with Okar is beyond expectation. I have aquired 3 Cpap machines and no problem until the recent purchase I made had problem with the auto shut-off. I presented the matter to Onkar. First, he tried to fix it by resetting the machine but the issues was not resolved. After consideration, Okar decided to replace it with a new unit. I was happy because I could always rely on his exellent service and i feel this is how they value there client.

Thank you Allan! It's great to hear that Onkar was able to assist you with your CPAP.

by Gail Herman on Coastal Sleep
appreciation
Date: Feb. 14th 2021

The staff, Andrew & Meghan, at the Langley location are amazing. I was extremely impressed with Meghan, she is very pleasant , understanding & professional, & has excellent customer service skills.
Andrew provided my husband & I with exceptional health advice.
He is very knowledgeable & professional & understanding, making sure are needs were met. Thank you for making our life much easier.
He was a pleasure to deal with . & understanding

This is wonderful to hear Gail! We're so glad that Andrew and Meghan at our Langley location were able to provide you with great service.

Page 1 of 7:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»