“I just started dealing with Coastal Sleep during the Covid-19 Pandemic for my Sleep Apnea after not getting very good service from another company. I was extremely impressed with the excellent customer service I received from Chelsea, Mark & Chris with the purchase of a new CPAP machine and masks. I plan on being a customer at Coastal Sleep for many years to come.”
Michael V.H.

“I can’t say enough about the wonderful experience I had with Coastal Sleep. The staff at the Langley location are amazing. I was so impressed with the care and support they offered me. Meghan is such a sweetheart and totally put me at ease on my first visit. Andrew is so patient and informative and really helped me to understand my sleep apnea and find the right CPAP for me. They truly care about their patients and it shows!”
Stacey W.

“Thanks to Simmie and the Staff I have had a great experience. Positive results within the first week. My prior experience was in 2015 with “another” Sleep Clinic and it was terrible. As a result I did not continue with the CPAP. This time was completely different! Very knowledgeable and supportive from all! Thanks folks!”
Lyle K.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Coastal Sleep
Average rating:  
 179 reviews
Refreshed Morrning🥳
Date: September 13th / 2022

I want to say a Big Warm THANK YOU to Vanessa from Coastal Sleep for the testing and getting me set up with a C Pap Machine nearly a month ago. I must say that I was not the least excited to hear that I had Sleep Apnia and that a machine would help me. Wow, Help is a Huge Understatment!! It feels amazing to wake up way more refreshed and more energy thru out the day.
Super Big Thank You to Vanessa and the team @ Coastal Sleep again!!🥳

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback for our team. We are so glad to hear that Vanessa exceeded your expectations, and we’ll make sure that receives the recognition she deserve! To refreshed mornings! - the Coastal Sleep Team

Date: Sept. 08, 2022

Thank you Vanessa and Sonya for your great service and more importantly caring. I have used CPAP for 30+ years and am new to Coastal Sleep/White Rock and will continue to deal with them for time to come. Thanks again!

David, thank you so much for trusting our team with your therapy! We will pass along your compliments to Vanessa and Sonya. - the Coastal Sleep Team

New CPAP Machines
Date: 2 Sept 2022

I have been a client with Vancouver Broadway clinic for over 6 mo and have really appreciated the excellent and timely support from Inga with initiating me to my first CPAP machine (Phillips) and now more recently, to my new travel Mini machine. Inga's instruction is clear/effective and her follow-up and availability for troubleshooting has been outstanding...bravo Inga!!
I look forward to ongoing support from Coastal Sleep in the years to come!
Virginia B

Virginia, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great experience with Inga and our team. - the Coastal Sleep Team

 by Paul Wade
Date: September 01 2022

Vanessa was very helpful with my introduction to a cpap machine and patient with my frustration of getting use to it . I highly recommend coastal sleep.

Paul, thank you for the 5-star review. We are very happy to hear that Vanessa was able to guide you towards better sleep! - the Coastal Sleep Team

Good service
Date: 26 th

The service was great. Inga was very helpful and patient. I would highly recommend her because the service was really good.

Pearl, thank you so much for sharing your positive experience! - the Coastal Sleep Team

 by Sheila K
Date: August 26 2022

I give Steffi a 5+ star rating when it comes to great customer service. I called Coastal to get a better understanding of the process of trying out and ordering a CPAP machine . She was a delight to work with. She not only provided complete and candid answers to my many questions, but she did this with the greatest patience , thoroughness and good humour.

Your help was most appreciated, Steffi! Thanks, Coastal.

Thank you so much Sheila for this 5-star review. Steffi will be thrilled to hear your wonderful note! - the Coastal Sleep Team

 by Pamela N
Appreciation
Date: August 16, 2022

Manpreet Dhillon helped me get back on a CPAP after not using for a year due to CPAP problems. Thanks to his help it is working much better than my old machine. Manpreet was patient, informed and helpful.
Pamela N.

Pamela, many thanks for taking the time to leave this wonderful note for Manpreet! All the best with your new CPAP system. - the Coastal Sleep Team

 by Lester M.
Manpreet is awesome
Date: August 6, 2022

Manpreet is very professional and helpful. He set me up with a CPAP machine and went beyond my expectations in terms of service, follow-up, and care. I would recommend Coastal Sleep to my friends.

Thank you for your 5-star rating and kind words! We will ensure Manpreet gets your compliments. - the Coastal Sleep Team

 by Cherie
Ray from Richmond BC
Date: July 27 2022

Ray took the time to listen and address all my concerns about my previous mask during my annual check up. He was very polite and knowledgeable and we were able to pick out a different mask that will work best for me.. I have been using my machine for a year now and it has made a huge difference in the quality of my life. I would highly recommend going to the Coastal sleep in Richmond BC the staff is professional and friendly.
Thank you Ray, Cherie S

Cherie, thank you so much for your kind words! Ray is awesome at what he does and we are so happy to hear this was reflected in your visits with him. - the Coastal Sleep Team

 by Mirjana
New to CPAP
Date: July 27 2022

I was referred to Coastal Sleep by my GP. When I met Lan, I knew very little about sleep apnea. Lan was very patient and took the time to explain exactly how everything worked. He followed up regularly and was able to provide answers to all my questions, provided educational links in his emails to me and generally made me feel comfortable about the entire process. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone just getting started on this journey of renewed sleep and well being. Thank you Lan!

Mirjana, thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation! We are so glad to hear that you found your therapy trial so successful (especially with Lan's help!). All the best - the Coastal Sleep Team

Page 1 of 18:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»