“I just started dealing with Coastal Sleep during the Covid-19 Pandemic for my Sleep Apnea after not getting very good service from another company. I was extremely impressed with the excellent customer service I received from Chelsea, Mark & Chris with the purchase of a new CPAP machine and masks. I plan on being a customer at Coastal Sleep for many years to come.”
Michael V.H.

“I can’t say enough about the wonderful experience I had with Coastal Sleep. The staff at the Langley location are amazing. I was so impressed with the care and support they offered me. Meghan is such a sweetheart and totally put me at ease on my first visit. Andrew is so patient and informative and really helped me to understand my sleep apnea and find the right CPAP for me. They truly care about their patients and it shows!”
Stacey W.

“Thanks to Simmie and the Staff I have had a great experience. Positive results within the first week. My prior experience was in 2015 with “another” Sleep Clinic and it was terrible. As a result I did not continue with the CPAP. This time was completely different! Very knowledgeable and supportive from all! Thanks folks!”
Lyle K.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Coastal Sleep
Average rating:  
 50 reviews
by Bram on Coastal Sleep
Date: January 30th

Coastal sleep always available and fits me in for an appointment that suits my schedule

Thank you Bram. We're always happy to accommodate our patients' schedules!

by J.S. on Coastal Sleep
Nanaimo branch is AWESOME!
Date: January 25th, 2021

Nanaimo branch is AWESOME! Heather at reception is so lovely! She is easy going and gets things done. I needed to get my forms into Pacific Blue Cross and she helped me navigate all the in's and out's in a timely manner. Sherri my sleep therapist provided me with exceptional health advice and service. She was easy to speak with about all my personal health challenges and has been a god send to me. Both Heather and Sherri have exceptional customer service skills and made me feel welcome every time I masked up and went into the office. I've tried other CPAP companies and Nanaimo Coastal Sleep is hands down the BEST! I know I'm in good hands with the Nanaimo team of Sherri and Heather!

Thank you for the kind words! We're so glad that both Sherri and Heather are able to assist you and provide you with great service.

by Sarah Prior on Coastal Sleep
Vanessa is wonderful!
Date: 01/20/2021

Vanessa has been a real pleasure to deal with, she is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional
The location is easy to get to and she has been fantastic about returning phone calls or emails in a timely manner.

This is great to hear Sarah! Thank you.

by Marie C on Coastal Sleep
Sleep CPAP
Date: Jan. 20 2021

The service I received from Sherri and Heather at Coastal Sleep in Nanaimo could not have been any better. They were a real pleasure to work with. Any time I had any questions they were more then willing to help. Sherri would call me to see how I was doing which I really appreciated. Every time I would go in they were so nice and helpful. I thank you both for all your help.
Marie C.

Thank you Marie! Sherri and Heather would be happy to see this.

by Marilyn Robinson on Coastal Sleep
Date: January 8, 2021

Before choosing Coastal Sleep, I read reviews. I haven't seen reviews of any product that are so unanimously positive and now, I am whole-heartedly adding to that record. Parnita was patient and always available to answer my questions after our office visits. She facilitated contact with my extended medical provider and arranged for a personalized payment arrangement that worked for me. I am still learning what the ongoing service given by Coastal Sleep is all about. It, too, is so rare. Thank you for caring.

Thank you for the kind words Marilyn! We're happy to hear that Parnita was able to assist you.

by Heidi on Coastal Sleep
The Best Service!
Date: December 17, 2020

The service I receive from the Coquitlam office is fabulous! Damian took me in on very short notice to fit a new mask, and the staff had my replacement supplies ready and waiting! I have experienced other sleep apnea clinics, but this one is stellar!

Thank you for the kind words Heidi!

by Elizabeth on Coastal Sleep
Thanks!
Date: Dec 15/20

A big thanks to all staff at White Rock Coastal Sleep! You've been so kind and caring and helpful. Special thanks to Simmie this past week!

Thank you for the kind words Elizabeth!

by Larry on Coastal Sleep
Impressive
Date: Dec 17 2020

I must say I was a little skeptic at first about getting a CPAP machine and I really didn’t think it would help me.
I was wrong. The staff at Coastal Sleep walked me through the process and after years of restless nights, I now sleep through the night like a baby.
I wake up feeling energized and ready to take on the day!
Thank you Heather and Sherry! Your service and easy going matter and patience have made a believer out of me!

Thank you Larry! It's great that the CPAP is working and you are now getting proper sleep.

by Wayne mc Naughton on Coastal Sleep
Peaceful sleep
Date: December 2020

I just want to let everyone know about the great service I recieved from Sherri and Heather at Nanaimo coastal sleep. Even during the covid period I felt I got personalized service. I felt like both ladies really cared for me and my well being. They showed empathy and always had a smile when I came in. The follow up was the greatest part. It was not just a case of sale done good-bye. I got a call to check all was fine and I was happy after the sale. Not only am I getting better sleep so is my wife. Thank you so very much for my peaceful .sleep

This is great to hear! Thank you for the kind words Wayne. We're glad that the machine is working for you and you are sleeping better!

by Tom B on Coastal Sleep
Satisfaction Guarenteed
Date: December 21 2020

Having been associated with Coastal sleep for many years and having had the pleasure of being served by Paul,Onkar, Vanessa, and Gwen can attest to their professional attitudes and their genuine concern for the well being of the clients.
The satisfaction guarantee need not be in writing, it's a common denominator that comes with the service. Thanks and Merry Christmas. Stay Safe !

Thank you Tom! We are happy to hear that our staff have been able to provide you with excellent service.

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»